Proposed Meeting Dates for the 2020-2021 School Year 


August 12, 2020

 September 11, 2020 at 2pm

September 29, 2020 at 12pm

 December 9, 2020

 February 10, 2021

 April 7, 2021

 June 16, 2021


*Due to COVID-19 and Executive Order by Office of the Governor of the State of Florida,

 meetings shall be held solely via communications media technology (virtually), until further notice.  All meetings will begin at 11am EST, unless otherwise noted.  


**For information on how to watch or listen to the meeting

or to submit public comment,

please email [email protected]

at least 48 hours prior to the meeting start time.


UPA will comply with chapter 119 of the Florida Statutes, relating to public records, and s. 286.011, relating to public meetings and records, public inspection, and penalties the Florida Statutes relating to public records and public meetings.